Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

I was helping my dad look for a good reliable car that was in the price range he could afford. His credit wasn’t good so we were have a tough time. We stoped at Ole Ben and was able to find a great little Ford Fusion he absolutely loves. The customer service here is great and these guys will work hard to get you in a good car at an affordable price. If you stop in, ask for Moe! He’ll take great care of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Everyone I delt with was amazing. Especially Tate my sales representative. I have to say they were more than fair. I saw an advertised price online but the price had changed and they honored the better price I'd seen online. I would definitely shop with them in the future!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Amazing customer service! Lynn and Lilana went above and beyond to accommodate us. We were able to leave with a nicer vehicle than anticipated. 10/10!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Very friendly nice people i got my first car here and held me a surprise I won’t forget

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I went in with bad credit due to some collectons and bad payment history a few yrs back. I was greeted by Tate as soon as I got out of the car and he took me straight back to his office and got started with me right away. I told him my price range for monthly payments and he got VERY close to that amount and his manager, forgive me I cannot remember his name, found me a car I didn't even know that I'd love and I FELL IN LOVE!!!!! Everyone here is EXCELLENT and I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

Far exceeded my expectations in every way. After finding a good deal on a Rogue at this dealership (listed on cargurus), I was hesitant due to a few negative reviews but decided to give it a try but be wary and cautious. I was blown away by the customer service and overall buying experience. We went in on a Saturday and they let us take the car for the weekend to test drive it and have it checked out by our own mechanic. I took it to two different mechanics to get pre-inspection checks and both of them said that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

Everything about our recent experience (from the beginning of the “just looking” phase, to us purchasing our beautiful new car) was exceptional! Tyler, Jamie, and Mike were all very friendly and knowledgeable...and helped us tremendously. They were not pushy at all, which we really appreciated. We would definitely recommended them to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

Ole Ben Franklin Motors were great to work with. All of the staff...specifically Tyler, Jamie, and Mike were very friendly and guided us through the entire car buying process! They were more than fair with their negotiating and we are extremely happy with our purchase. Thanks guys, you have long time customers now for sure!!! Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
 

Great service. I came from Colorado to buy my vehicle at Ole Ben Franklin Motors. They had a just the car I wanted. Great service and I was happy with the experience and the purchase.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review